Title First name Last name Job Title Institution Phone number E-Mail address
Ms. Carol Allen Library Director Harford Community College 443-412-2144 caallen@harford.edu
Ms. Susan Bonsteel Director of Library Services Stevenson University 443-334-2320 shbonsteel@stevenson.edu
Mr. Alan Bogage Library Director Carroll Comm. College 410-386-8339 abogage@carrollcc.edu
Dr. Richard Bradberry Director of Library Services Morgan State University 443-885-3488 richard.bradberry@morgan.edu
Mr. Simon Canick Associate Dean for Law Library at Technology University of Maryland, School of Law 410-706-7292 scanick@law.umaryland.edu
Mr. Larry Clements Librarian & Associate Dean for Information Services United States Naval Academy 410-293-6901 lclements@usna.edu
Ms. Antoineta Crowl

Campus Librarian

Stratford University, Baltimore 443-873-5415  
Mr. Patrick Dawson Director University of Maryland, Baltimore County 410-455-2356 pdawson@umbc.edu
Ms. Catherine Dixon Library Director St. John's College 410-626-2550 catherine.dixon@sjca.edu
Ms. Beth Emmerling Director of Library Services Capitol Technology University 301-369-2800 x2066 Bemmerling@captechu.edu
Mr. Don Essex Director Washington Adventist University 301-891-4222 dessex@wau.edu
Ms. Jennifer Adams Coordinator of Library Services Hagerstown Community College 301-331-0200 jsadams@hagerstowncc.edu
Ms. Jessame Ferguson Library Director McDaniel College 410-857-2281

jferguson@mcdaniel.edu

Ms. Chandra Gigliotti Dean of Learning Resources Chesapeake College 410-822-5400 x262 cGigliotti@chesapeake.edu
Dr. Babak Hamidzadeh Interim Dean, University Libraries University of Maryland College Park 301-314-0409 babak1@umd.edu
Dr. Beatriz Hardy Dean of Libraries Salisbury University

410-543-6133

bbhardy@salisbury.edu
Dr. Lucy Holman Dean of the Library University of Baltimore, Langsdale 410-837-4333 lholman@ubalt.edu
Mr. David Xudong Jin Director, Library Services Baltimore City Community College 410-462-8215 djin@bccc.edu
Ms. Jenifer Kirin Library Director Maryland University of Integrative Health 410-888-9048 jkirin@muih.edu
Mr. Charles Kuhn Library Director Mount St. Mary's College 301-447-5070 ckuhn@msmary.edu
Ms. Tia Kunnapas Library Director Allegany College of Maryland 301-784-5268 tkunnapas@allegany.edu
Ms. Nancy Magnuson College Librarian Goucher College 410-337-6364  
Ms. Lorriane Martorana Director of Library Services Cecil College 410-287-1030 lmartorana@cecilcc.edu
Ms. Colleen McKnight Director of Library Services Frederick Community College 301-846-2446 cmcknight@frederick.edu
Dr. Lea Messman-Mandicott Library Director Frostburg State University 301-687-4396 lmessman@frostburg.edu
Ms. Cheryl Michael Media Center Director WOR-WIC Community College 410-334-2884 cmichael@worwic.edu
Mr. Stephen Miller Associate Provost, Information & Library Services University of Maryland, University College 301-985-6471 smiller@umuc.edu
Ms. Deborah Nolan Dean of Libraries Towson University 410-704-2450 dnolan@towson.edu
Ms. Nana Owusu-Nkwantabisa Director, Library & Learning Commons Howard Community College 443-518-4634 nowusunkwantabisa@howardcc.edu
Mr. Toby Peterson Interim Library Director Hood College 301-696-3924 peterson@Hood.edu
Ms. Kate Pitcher Director of Library St. Mary's College of Maryland 240-895-4267 kepitcher@smcm.edu
Ms. Adeen Postar Law Library Director University of Baltimore, School of Law 410-837-4562 apostar@ubalt.edu
Ms. Barbara Preece Library Director Loyola-Notre Dame Library, Inc. 410-617-6811 bpreece@loyola.edu
Mr. Thomas Raszewski Library Director http://www.stmarys.edu/the-knott-library/ 410-864-3621 traszewski@stmarys.edu
Mr. Tom Repenning Library Director College of Southern Maryland 301-934-7630 tomr@csmd.edu
Ms. Cynthia Roberts Library Director Community College of Baltimore County 443-840-2711 croberts@ccbcmd.edu
Ms. Ashley Ruby Interim Library Director Garrett College 301-387-3003 ashley.ruby@garrettcollege.edu
Ms. Marian Rucker-Shamu Library Director Bowie State University 301-860-3863 mruckershamu@bowiestate.edu
Ms. Anne Seymour Director Welch Medical Library Johns Hopkins 443-287-7464 seymour@jhmi.edu
Ms. Ruth Shoge Library Director Washington College 410-778-7704 rshoge2@washcoll.edu
Ms. Heather Slania Director of Decker Library Maryland Institute College of Art 410-225-2311 hslania@mica.edu
Ms. Linda Spitzer Director, Learning Resource Center Uniformed Services University of the Health Sciences 301-295-3399 lspitzer@lrcm.usuhs.mil
Mr. Thomas Statton Director of Library Services Kaplan University 301-766-3653 TStatton@kaplan.edu
Ms. Cynthia Steinhoff Library Director Anne Arundel Community College 410-777-2483 cksteinhoff@aacc.edu
Mr. Winston Tabb Sheridan Dean of University Libraries and Museums Johns Hopkins University 410-516-8325 wtabb@jhu.edu
Ms. Priscilla Thompson Library Director Prince George's Community College 301-322-0466 pthompson@pgcc.edu
Ms. M.J. Tooey Associate VP / Executive Director, Health Sciences & Human Services Library University of Maryland, Baltimore 410-706-7545 mjtooey@hshsl.umaryland.edu
Dr. Mary Wanza Director of Library Coppin State University 410-951-3405 mwanza@coppin.edu
Ms. Adrienne Webber Dean of Library Services University of Maryland Eastern Shore 410-651-6622 acwebber@umes.edu
Ms. LaTanya West Director of Library Services USM at Hagerstown 240-572-2717 lwest@hagerstown.usmd.edu
Mr. Tanner Wray Director of Libraries Montgomery College (3 campuses) 240-567-7101 tanner.wray@montgomerycollege.edu
Home | Officers and Board | Meeting Schedule and Minutes | Bylaws | Annual Meeting | Maryland Digital Library 

LAST UPDATED: 6/07/2017

Send comments to CALD Webmaster